Events and News

Mississauga Arts Council’s 30th Anniversary Celebration
Celebration Square,
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga
Friday, August 24, 5pm - 10pm
For more information: www.mississaugaartscouncil.com

Just for Us Originals

The Living Arts Centre, Mississauga
Thursday, Sept 20, 11am - 8pm
Friday, Sept 21, 10am - 6pm
Saturday, Sept 22, 10am - 4pm
For more information: www.justforusoriginals.com

ArtWear Boutique — World of Threads Festival

Oakville Place Mall, 240 Leighland Avenue, Oakville
Saturday, Nov 3, 10am - 6pm
Sunday, Nov 4, 11am - 5pm
For more information: www.worldofthreadsfestival.com

The Moose Show
The Canadian Broadcasting Centre, Barbara Frum Atrium
250 Front Street, West, Toronto,
Wednesday, Nov 14, 10am - 8pm
Thursday, Nov 15, 10am - 8pm
Friday Nov 16, 10am - 8pm
For more information: www.mooseshow.com

ArtWear Network Pop-Up Shop
The Waterside Inn
15 Stavebank Road, South, Port Credit
Sunday, November 25, 11am - 5pm
For more information: www.artwearnetwork.com

For more specific information contact MarieJosette at: info@mariejosette.com